CSS Monaco


 

 

CATALANO SHIPPING SERVICES

57, rue Grimaldi, Bloc C

98000 Monaco

 

Tel +377 93 50 86 86

Fax +377 93 50 86 87

info@catalanoshipping.com


Contacts



Managers


Laurent CERTALDI

+33(0)6 07 50 18 84

 laurent@catalanoshipping.com

Tomaso MORENO

 +33(0)6 84 62 20 82

tomaso@catalanoshipping.com



Executive Assistant

Shérazade ISMAILI

Tel. +377 93 50 86 86 

sherazade@catalanoshipping.com



Operations Department

Mark RAVNHOLT

+33(0)6 43 91 31 91

mark@catalanoshipping.com

Elise PLEE

+33(0)6 78 63 11 03

 elise@catalanoshipping.com

Niel GOW

Tel: +33 (0)6 40 61 31 43

niel@catalanoshipping.com

Guillaume CATALANO

Tel: +33 (0)6 40 61 96 81

guillaume@catalanoshipping.com



Account Department


Christian CALBRY

Michel VARINOT

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

 michel@catalanoshipping.com 


Fatou KAMARA

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

fatou@catalanoshipping.com 

Allison ARTIERI

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

 allison@catalanoshipping.com

Monica SURACE

+377 93 50 86 86

monica@catalanoshipping.com