CSS Monaco


 

 

CATALANO SHIPPING SERVICES

57, rue Grimaldi, Bloc C

98000 Monaco

 

Tel +377 93 50 86 86

Fax +377 93 50 86 87

info@catalanoshipping.com


Contacts


Managers


Laurent CERTALDI

+33(0)6 07 50 18 84

 laurent@catalanoshipping.com

Tomaso MORENO

 +33(0)6 84 62 20 82

tomaso@catalanoshipping.com



Operations Department

Mark RAVNHOLT

+33(0)6 43 91 31 91

mark@catalanoshipping.com

Guillaume CATALANO

Tel: +33 (0)6 40 61 96 81

guillaume@catalanoshipping.com

Elise PLEE

+33(0)6 78 63 11 03

 elise@catalanoshipping.com



Alexander ROMEI

+33(0)6 78 63 13 48

alex@catalanoshipping.com

Hermes PILATO

Tel: +33 (0)6 78 63 90 90

hermes@catalanoshipping.com



Tax representation Department


Account Department


Michel VARINOT

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

 michel@catalanoshipping.com 


Allison ARTIERI

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

 allison@catalanoshipping.com

Monica SURACE

+377 93 50 86 86

monica@catalanoshipping.com