CSS Monaco


 

 

Catalano Shipping Services

57, rue Grimaldi, Bloc C

98000 Monaco

Tel +377 93 50 86 86

Fax +377 93 50 86 87

info@catalanoshipping.com



Contacts

Managers

Laurent CERTALDI

+33(0)6 07 50 18 84


laurent@catalanoshipping.com

Tomaso MORENO

 +33(0)6 84 62 20 82


tomaso@catalanoshipping.com



Executive Assistant

Shérazade ISMAILI

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86 

sherazade@catalanoshipping.com



Operations Department

Mark RAVNHOLT

+33(0)6 43 91 31 91

 

mark@catalanoshipping.com 


Laurence THARY

+33(0)6 43 91 50 58

 

laurence@catalanoshipping.com

Matthieu CATALANO

+33(0)6 78 63 90 90

 

matthieu@catalanoshipping.com


Niel GOW

Tel: +33 (0)6 40 61 31 43


niel@catalanoshipping.com

 

Elise PLEE

+33(0)6 78 63 11 03

 

elise@catalanoshipping.com


Guillaume CATALANO

Tel: +33 (0)6 40 61 96 81


guillaume@catalanoshipping.com

 

Katharina STUR

+33(0)6 40 61 96 32

 

katharina@catalanoshipping.com




Account Department

Christian CALBRY

+377 93 50 86 26

 

christian@catalanoshipping.com 

Fatou KAMARA

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86


fatou@catalanoshipping.com 

Allison ARTIERI

Tel: +377 93 50 86 86

 

allison@catalanoshipping.com 



Provisioning Department

Just-Provisions

 

11 rue Saige, 98000 Monaco

TEL: +377 97 70 70 76 

Website: www.just-provisions.com

 


+33(0)6 40 61 96 32

 

katharina@catalanoshipping.com